WoodyRussell.com Exclusive CD Release: ESSENTIALS - Ltd Edition Autographed copies Now Available!

CUTS Music Group releases, Essentials; a curated collection of songs from 2005-2023. Culled from the albums/projects, Salt, Up Against It, Delicious Days, Carry It Up, Still Wilson and Big Sky, this collection highlights the diverse artistry of “one of the indie music world’s most formidably gifted artists”, Woody Russell. Limited Edition Signed copies are available now! 


Track List: 
01 Delicious Days (album: Delicious Days, 2013)
02 Just Playing Along (album: Delicious Days, 2013)
03 You (single: Still Wilson, 2020)
04 Love Is Love, End Of Story (album: Carry It Up, 2016)
05 Salt (album: Salt, 2005)
06 Under My Door (album: Up Against It, 2010)
07 Genuine Good (album: Delicious Days, 2013)
08 Lovely Mess (single: Still Wilson, 2020)
09 Last Time, Savannah (album: Carry It Up, 2016) 
10 Leaving (album: Salt, 2005)
11 Empty Man (album: Carry It Up, 2016)
12 The Art Of Longing (single: Still Wilson, 2020)
13 In The Middle Of The Fringe (album: Salt, 2005)
14 Between Nowhere and Goodbye (album: Up Against It, 2010)
15 The Prayer Tree (album: Big Sky – Remastered Edition, 2023)